Erfolgsgeschichten

Home / Archive by category "Erfolgsgeschichten"
Simply convincing!

Simply convincing!

The VARiOX cable trunking system is simply convincing and the perfect installation solution for standard applications in plant engineering and mechanical engineering. Mathias Stendtke, Managing Partner at PFLITSCH, explained in an interview with KONRADIN INDUSTRIE at the HANNOVER MESSE 2018 how quickly trunking layouts can be realized. Please notice, that the interview is only available…

Weiterlesen
From the idea to an Advertising concept

From the idea to an Advertising concept

Under the slogan “As intelligent as nature”, PFLITSCH marks the product launch of LevelEx and VARiOX at HANNOVER MESSE by starting an advertising campaign that focuses on the positive characteristics of plants and highlights the link to the extraordinary characteristics of our products. Inspired by the remarkable solutions that can be found in nature, at…

Weiterlesen
The idea behind the name

The idea behind the name

Such a clever product deserves an appropriate name! With this in mind, we set off in search of one. We focused our thoughts on finding a catchy expression which referenced the important product characteristics. The name should also be very suitable for use on the international market too. The result: VARiOX: VAR [variable] – i…

Weiterlesen

Erfolgsgeschichten

Home / Archive by category "Erfolgsgeschichten"
Einfach überzeugend!

Einfach überzeugend!

Das VARiOX-Kabelkanalsystem ist einfach überzeugend und die perfekte Installationslösung für Standardanwendungen im Anlagen- und Maschinenbau. Wie schnell sich damit Streckenverläufe realisieren lassen, hat Mathias Stendtke, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter bei PFLITSCH, im Interview mit KONRADIN INDUSTRIE auf der HANNOVER MESSE 2018 erklärt.

Weiterlesen
Von der Idee bis zur Anzeige

Von der Idee bis zur Anzeige

„So intelligent wie die Natur“: unter diesem Motto startet PFLITSCH anlässlich der Produkteinführung von LevelEx und VARiOX zur HANNOVER MESSE eine Anzeigenkampagne, welche die positiven Eigenschaften von Pflanzen in den Fokus rückt und gleichzeitig die Brücke zu den außerordentlichen Eigenschaften unserer Produkte schlägt. Inspiriert von den bemerkenswerten Lösungen, die in der Natur gefunden werden können,…

Weiterlesen
Die Idee hinter dem Namen

Die Idee hinter dem Namen

Ein so cleveres Produkt verdient einen angemessenen Namen! Mit diesem Gedanken begaben wir uns auf die Suche. Überlegungen wie eine einprägsame Aussprache und eine Verbindung zu den wesentlichen Produkteigenschaften standen im Fokus. Außerdem sollte der Name auch im internationalen Umfeld gut einsetzbar sein. Das Ergebnis: VARiOX:  VAR [variabel] – i [innovativ] – O [Oxygen –…

Weiterlesen